As a workspace owner, you can select
Settings & membersin the sidebar and then scroll to
You’ll see a search bar with different filtering options. Search for a page by entering either the it's title, ID, or page content.
You’ll also see:
Where a page lives and whether a page is private, shared internally, shared externally, or shared to web.
The page creator, creation date and a list of people who can access the page.
Who last edited the page and when.
Workspace owners can also export this data as a .csv file.
Audience column will always list the most permissive group. If a page is shared with another team member, but also shared externally, the audience will read:
There might be some cases where, as an admin, you need un-publish or revoke permissions. Try using the
Shared with filters to find pages that might be inappropriately shared. As a workspace owner, you can also change access to a restricted page.
•••menu to the right of any page title, or while on a restricted page.
Change access as needed.
Note: Using this feature may provide workspace owners with access to the personal data of workspace members and guests. Please consult with your own legal counsel to obtain advice regarding privacy and data protection laws.